Message us on Facebook!

Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Excellent service. Have been using this sealant for a long time and not always easy to get hold of so was delighted to find Laser Crafts stocked it. They are very, helpful and efficient. Great service wonderful staff, very kind. Have used before and will again. Highly recommend AAA***.
ProsPros
  • Doesn’t yellow as some sealants/varnish’s do and changes the colour of paint .
Cons title=Cons
  • It’s a spray so has to be used in well ventilated room or outdoors.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
sarah langford on 25/03/2020 Purchased: Product Amendments
Excellent quality, excellent customer service & always happy to help! Top team at LCS
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
John Bond on 17/03/2020 Purchased: Design-Price
Great product , helpful staff , well made and personalised exactly how I wanted it . The charity was delighted and can use it for other events I will definitely be buying more items from this company
John Bond
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Fantastic product which is exactly how described. Fast shipment too!!
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Deek Whitton on 21/02/2020 Purchased: Design-Price
I WAS SIMPLY BLOWN AWAY WITH THE QUALITY OF ALL MY GOODS, IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BUY SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR YOUR LOVED ONE OR A FRIEND, THEN YOU NEED NOT LOOK ANY FURTHER THAN "LACERCRAFT", BELIEVE ME, I GENUINELY WAS BLOWN AWAY, YES THE PRICES, DELIVERY AND COMMUNICATION ARE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC, THE QUALITY OF WORKMANSHIP IS 2ND TO NONE, WHEN I USE THE WORD ""QUALITY"" YOU WILL SEE FOR YOURSELF THAT IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND A WORD OTHER THAN QUALITY. I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THAT THERE IS NO ONE BETTER THAT COULD PUT ALL ASPECTS INTO THEIR WORK/PASSION OF, DELIVERY, COMMUNICATION, PRICE, AND ABOVE ALL ++SHEER AND UTTER QUALITY++. 5 STARS IS AN INJUSTICE, I KID YOU NOT.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
I have had a few of these over the years and they are amazing quality all my customers love them
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Lovely designs, wonderful quality and fast delivery. Thank you laser craft shapes!
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Excellent company which gave me help quickly to get the lettering exactly how I needed it. Thankyou
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Lovely item easy to assemble
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Charlotte Woodward on 01/01/2020 Purchased: 18mm Freestanding MDF Pointed Star
Great product and service.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Dennis Abbey on 29/12/2019 Purchased: Laser Cut Calendar Numbers 1-25
Good quality. Good service.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Stacey Pace on 05/12/2019 Purchased: Previously Designed
Always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for making all my lovely things for me. :)
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
jo draper on 03/12/2019 Purchased: New Designs
An amazing sign was made for my daughters salon, definately shop again, so must you! visit Sophielaurabeauty West Bridgeford, Nottingham to view sign
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
I have ordered these items many times in the last three years and have always been very happy with the quality. The price is terrific and the dispatching time even for a bulk order is amazingly fast. I can not fault laser craft shapes at all and I would highly recommend them to anyone, alongside all of there products.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
The product is amazing and delivery was very prompt
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
I ordered 3 snowmen calendars, they are very good quality, I'm very pleased and hopefully my grandchildren will be.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Clare on 24/11/2019 Purchased: Laser Cut 'Christmas Rules' Large Quote Sign
Cute design but very very fragile (3mm) C of magic snapped off at the top and bottom when decorating. Would never stand up to repeated use/packing.
ProsPros
  • Lovely Disign
Cons title=Cons
  • 3mm thickness is far too thin. Part of the C on magic snapped when painting.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price4
  • Quality2
  • Communication5
  • Item as described4
  • Total:4
These are lovely tree decorations very cute xx highly recommended.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Great items and Brilliant service xx
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Again perfect and fantastic service xx
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
/