Message us on Facebook!

Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Susan buckley on 25/01/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut 'Family' Heart Design
absolutely amazing company I've never had a problem with anything I've purchased and always good quality for the money
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Great product, super quick delivery
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Great product, super quick delivery
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Brilliant products would highly recommend it to any Disney fanatic like myself.
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Brilliant products would highly recommend this website to all who love Disney
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Janet Carter on 20/01/2022 Purchased: BARGIN Christmas Baubles Pack of 10 Tree Baubles
Very pleased with all my items. Good quality, quickly dispatched. Would recommend
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Janet Carter on 20/01/2022 Purchased: Laser Cut Disney Alphabet Baubles
Very pleased with all my items. Good quality, quickly dispatched. Would recommend
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Theses are great. Looking forward to making these
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
My daughter had great fun decorating these for the tree
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Ali McCann on 31/12/2021 Purchased: Laser Cut Personalised Gonk Family on a Stand
My daughter had a great time decorating the Gonks. It seems most of our decorations this year have come from Laser Craft
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
A project for next Christmas!
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
I received the family tree that I ordered for my mum & dad for Christmas, it has all 20 names on it & it looks phenomenal, they were absolutely over the moon with it, I will definitely buy from you again 5⭐️
Lesley Murray
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Second time purchasing from laser craft shape, products are always to a high standard. Amazing product, detailing was so intricate, loved everything. I completed it with silver paint topped with silver and pink glitter. Thank youu!
Fahmida  Islam
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication4
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Lovely piece. Bought as a very special gift and was very well received. Will definitely be looking to buy another for ourselves. Arrived in great time, we’ll packaged and as described. Thank you
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Item was as described delivery prompt lovely gift great price
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Tracey Rees-casey on 16/12/2021 Purchased: Laser Cut Birthday Hamper Treat Boxes - X-Box Controller
My order came on time and was not damaged perfectly wrap up. I would definitely be ordering for them again, I would definitely recommend them to anyone . Thank you
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Lisa on 14/12/2021 Purchased: MYSTERY BOX - STOCK CLEARANCE - SALE
Received my mystery box this morning, and other items! So impressed. Great value for money and delivery very fast! Happy customer
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Kirsty Holland on 08/12/2021 Purchased: 18mm Freestanding MDF Stacking Rainbow Shape - Santa
Everything i order always comes better then i could ever imagine thank you
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Kirsty Holland on 08/12/2021 Purchased: Laser Cut 'Our Family' Plaque with Hanging Name Panels
Everything i order always comes better then i could ever imagine thank you
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
Everything i order always comes better then i could ever imagine thank you
  • Dispatch time5
  • Price5
  • Quality5
  • Communication5
  • Item as described5
  • Total:5
/